#TrailblazerTownHall with Dr Peter McCullough

Trialsite News presents a  #TrailblazerTownHall with Shabnam Palesa Mohamed.Topic: C19: What have we learned in 2021? And, where are we headed in 2022?Special Guest: Dr Peter McCullough - Physician, C19 expert analyst, author, news commentator, and editor. TrialSite News advisory board.Date: Wednesday, 12 January 2021 ,

Time: 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT, 8pm CATLive and interactive on Facebook

https://videos.files.wordpress.com/gCnG8sqN/video1008711222.mp4

...

Note:  If you need assistance with your subscription or would like to discuss a corporate subscription for more than 10 employees please contact us or use the chat (bottom right).

Personal
$5 / Month
Individuals at home that are reading our content for personal health care or other non-professional reasons.
Like a Starbucks a month
Personal - Single Payment
$50 for 1 Year
Individuals - reading for personal reasons who prefer to pay for one year in advance with no recurring billing.
18% discount to monthly
Professional
$12 / Month
Professionals from the healthcare industry who are subscribing on behalf of their company for work reasons.
Way better than coffee