CATalyst with Shabnam Palesa Mohamed and Dr Ryan Cole, Dr Shankara Chetty and Omar Khan

Due to technical issues, the interview will be uploaded to our website: www.trialsitenews.com

TrialSite News presents an informative, live episode of CATalyst with Shabnam Palesa Mohamed, and special guests Dr Ryan Cole, Dr Shankara Chetty and Omar Khan.

Dr Shankara Chetty: Medical Doctor and Biological Scientist with over 30 years experience in Rural and Remote Primary Care. C19 expert physician. (South Africa.)Dr Ryan Cole: Board certified anatomic and clinical pathologist with 20 years experience in dermatopathology and a particular interest in molecular diagnostics. (USA)Omar Khan: Leadership development consultant developing corporate leaders and facilitators around the world. He is an author, speaker and researcher. (Sri Lanka/USA).

Date and Time: Saturday 15  January 2022. 3pm GMT. 5pm CAT. 8:30pm IST. 9am CST. 7am PST

#TrialSiteNews #CATalyst #ScienceJournalism #HealthMatters

Register for the Event Here
...

Note:  If you need assistance with your subscription or would like to discuss a corporate subscription for more than 10 employees please contact us or use the chat (bottom right).

Personal
$5 / Month
Individuals at home that are reading our content for personal health care or other non-professional reasons.
Like a Starbucks a month
Personal - Single Payment
$50 for 1 Year
Individuals - reading for personal reasons who prefer to pay for one year in advance with no recurring billing.
18% discount to monthly
Professional
$12 / Month
Professionals from the healthcare industry who are subscribing on behalf of their company for work reasons.
Way better than coffee